Committees & Initiatives

Committees & Initiatives

There are many ways to get involved with ULI SW Florida. Find the task, area of interest or committee that is right for you.

Contact ULI SW Florida for more information!

Committees & Initiatives

Make the most of your ULI membership – get involved with a committee or initiative that helps grow our community. If you enjoy working on strengthening your District Council, we welcome your talents on such committees as Membership, Sponsorship or Programming Planning.

We need your ideas and wisdom to meet our region’s potential as a great urban place, so join a committee today. Don’t hesitate to call the ULI District Council office at 330-501-6250 or email at jackie.davis@uli.org with questions or suggestions today!

Program Committee
Chair: Amy Thibaut, Pavese Law Firm, (239) 334-2195, AmyThibaut@PaveseLaw.com

Business Development Committee
Chair: Jaime Lopez, Barron Collier Companies, (239) 403-6740, jlopez@barroncollier.com

Women’s Leadership Initiative
 Co-Chair:  Katie Berkey, Becker & Poliakoff, (239) 628-4919, KBerkey@beckerlwayers.com
Co-Chair
: Rachel Busch, Cigent Technology Inc., (669) 400-8127, rachel.busch@cigent.com

Young Leaders Group
Co-Chair: Devin King, Kimley-Horn, (239) 271-2658, devin.king@kimley-horn.com 
Co-Chair: Charles Whittington, Grant Fridkin Pearson, (239) 514-1000, cwhittington@gfpac.com

Technical Assistance Panel & Community Outreach
Contact: Jackie Davis, jackie.davis@uli.org