District Council Leadership

District Council Leadership

Chair, Steven C. Hartsell, Attorney Pavese Law Firm

Treasurer, Jaime Lopez, Business Analyst Barron Collier Companies 

Mission Advancement, Debrah Forester Charlotte County Redevelopment Manager

Business Development, Chris Wright, Chief Executive Officer RWA Inc

Young Leaders Group, Kathleen Oppenheimer Berkey, Attorney and Certified Land Planner Pavese Law Firm

Women’s Leadership Initiative, Kristine Smale, Senior Consultant Johns Burns Consulting

Programming, Jan-Erik Hustrulid, Director of Business Development Owen Ames Kimball

Governance, Tim Byal, Vice President of Finance Miromar Development Corporation

TAPs/Community Outreach, Ryan Binkowski, Director of Planning and  Landscape Architecture Waldrop Engineering

Mike Hoyt, Senior Vice President The Lutgert Companies

Kevin McKyton, Construction Manager WCI Communities

Kevin Mixon, Director  of Business Development GFA International

Mike Timmerman, Principal MJT Realty Economic Advisors, Inc.

Keith Gelder, Director of Land Development Stock Development

Noel Davies, Roetzel Attorney

Keith Morrow, Stantec Senior Principal

Steve Thompson, Roetzel Attorney

Russ Weyer, Real Estate Econometrics, Inc. President