swfl photo 2

Committees & Initiatives

Committees & Initiatives

There are many ways to get involved with ULI SW Florida. Find the task, area of interest or committee that is right for you.

Contact ULI SW Florida at 954-783-9504.
We're waiting for your call!

Committees & Initiatives

Make the most of your ULI membership – get involved with a committee or initiative that helps grow our community. If you enjoy working on strengthening your District Council, we welcome your talents on such committees as Membership, Sponsorship or Programming Planning.

We need your ideas and wisdom to meet our region’s potential as a great urban place, so join a committee today. Don’t hesitate to call the ULI District Council office at 954-783-9504 or email at swflorida@uli.org with questions or suggestions today!

Programming Committee

Chair: Jan-Erik Hustrulid, Owen Ames Kimball, (239) 357-0900, jhustrulid@oakfl.com

Business Development Committee

Chair: Chris Wright, RWA, Inc., (239) 597- 0575, cwright@consult-rwa.com

Co-Chair: Kevin Mixon, GFA International, Inc., (239) 489-2443, kmixon@teamgfa.com

Young Leader Group Committee

Chair: Kathleen Oppenheimer Berkey, Esq., AICP, Pavese Law Firm, (239) 336-6280, kathleenberkey@paveselaw.com

Technical Assistance Panels & Community Outreach Committee

Chair: Ryan Binkowski, Waldrop Engineering, (239) 405-7777, ryanb@waldropengineering.com

Women’s Leadership Initiative Committee

Chair: Kristine Smale, John Burns Consulting (239) 300-5057, ksmale@realestateconsulting.com